Senior Prom

Location: Fairmont Hotel – San Francisco

Theme: “Lets Live It Up!”

After a careful analysis of trying to find the perfect dress for prom… i stumbled upon a classic one shoulder BLACK BCBG dress. The funny thing is before this whole process started I set myself up to find a dress that was not black and not BCBG. Woops! I went against all my rules…typical. I did find a few good finds.. a romper and some dresses from the H&M garden collection, but with this dress and i could def spice things up. With my coral earrings as my statement piece, studded bangles for a little more edginess, and a subtle peep toe Moschino heel it all came out pretty good… at least i think so. 😉

As i look back on prom day, I am in awe of the fact that senior year is ending sooner than ever. Prom was definitely an amazing last touch to my high school experience.

Moschino heels and BCBGeneration one shoulder mini

Jewelry from Beyond the Alley: coral chandelier earrings, studded bangles

I always wanted to play around with makeup and so i decided to experiment with a Japanese flare.

JoJo and Me

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment