Oh Fish Sho GRAD!

First off sorry for the delay in creating new posts … summer has just been so cray cray and amazing.

Our graduation was amazing! It was beautiful and we couldn’t have asked it to be on any other better sunny day! Graduating was a bittersweet moment. I ended the day with a big BANG, covered in leis from family and friends from Hawaii and SF (Thanks so much everyone! Love you all.). It’s a tradition in Hawaii to be covered in leis on very special days – like graduation.

To my graduation I wore a strapless H&M ruffled pale pink dress with metallic bebe heels. To my baccalaureate mass I wore a simple Theory dress paired with my Moschino heels.

I never got a pic of myself without all the leis. But here is what a real H&M model looks like in the exact same dress. 😉

JoJo and Me

with JBoz

To my baccalaureate mass I wore a simple Theory  dress paired with my Moschino heels.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

