shredded oats

I like these hot spring dayS! Seems like everyone’s facebook albums are named “sprung”… yeah well spring has sprung! And I am so ready for summer. This past weekend I went out to Point Reyes for a family outing. We drove on Hwy One, passed Muir Beach, Stinson Beach, Lagoon, etc. It really made me want to go to the beach. Jo and I are definitely planning to hit that up this weekend, if not this week. We stopped at Cowgirl Creamery for their famous ‘Mt. Tam’ cheese and Hog Island Oyster company for a lovely picnic. Sunny weather, the best company and good food.. all you need.

I brought my b/w film camera out with me to take some scenery snap shots of the day, but have yet to develop them in my photography class.

Here’s a few snaps of my new fav Joe’s jeggings:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

