My Oscar Winners

I’ve been so behind on my movie-going.  I watched the Oscar’s last night and realized I hadn’t seen one single movie from the Best Film category except for Up, the animation!  What a shame; I figure I need to stay in one of these days and watch the cove, precious, the hurt locker and all the other amazing films!  Although I couldn’t really defend or root for many of the films, what I could judge was the red carpet fashion, something I’m quite good at might I add.

I attended a little Oscar watching party that I dressed up for myself.

Shown:  Hot Pink Mini Dress: Vintage Nicole Miller,  Blazer: Top Shop,  Necklace: London.

Winners:

Zoe Kravitz

Diane Kruger in Chanel Couture

Sarah Jessica Parker in Chanel Couture

Demi Moore in Atelier Versace

Miley Cyrus in Jenny Packham

Anna Kendrick in Elie Saab Couture

Jennifer Lopez in Armani Prive

Honorable Mention:

Zoe Saldana in Givenchy

LOVE her.  However, a little too much going on with the top and the bottom;  it’s two different dresses molded together!

Bye for now! XOxo, JoJo

Shoes: Boutique 9

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

